Board Members

Mary Bennett, President
44 North Financial Partners

Ed Bryan, Vice President

Crystal Reporting Solutions


Erin M. Macey, Secretary

The Foundation for Maine’s Community Colleges

Robert Ruesch, Treasurer
Verrill Dana LLC

Mike Bove, Board Member
Southern Maine Community College

Jessica Burton, Board Member
Southern Maine Conservation Collaborative


Joshua Rent, Board Member

Ameriprise Financial


Jeanne Crocker, Board Member

Superintendent of Portland Public Schools


Suzette Olafsen, Board Member

President, PEA 


Ira Waltz, Board Member

Principal Deering High School, PAA Rep


Kate Snyder,

Executive Director, PEF



"Wisdom outweighs any wealth." – Sophocles
“Education's purpose is to replace an empty mind with an open one.” - Malcolm S. Forbes